Search

Our Sales Team

 


Leo Johnson
Phone: 800-345-1086
Mobile: 608-751-0829
E-Mail: leoj@johnsontractor.com

 


Eric Johnson
Phone: 800-345-1086
Mobile: 608-751-1956
E-Mail: ericj@johnsontractor.com

 

Janesville, WI Sales:

 


Brian Davis
Phone: 800-345-1086
Mobile: 608-751-2956
E-Mail: briand@johnsontractor.com

 


Bill Werhane
Phone: 800-345-1086
Mobile: 608-751-2056
E-mail: billw@johnsontractor.com

 

 


Jason Carroll
Phone:  800-345-1086
Mobile:  608-774-2002
E-Mail:  jasonc@johnsontractor.com

 


Jason Waugh
Phone:  800-345-1086
Mobile:  608-921-7767                                                                  E-Mail: jasonw@johnsontractor.com

 

Juda, WI Sales:

 


Jared Hitchins
Phone: 855-934-2388
Mobile: 608-293-1260
E-mail: jaredh@johnsontractor.com

 


Trip Downing 
Phone: 855-934-2388
Mobile: 608-931-8799
E-mail: tripd@johnsontractor.com

 

Rochelle, IL Sales:

 

Scott Meadows
Scott Meadows
Phone: 800-262-1680
Mobile: 815-988-7171
E-Mail: scottm@johnsontractor.com

 


Mark Hickey
Phone: 800-262-1680
Mobile: 815-871-8897
E-Mail: markh@johnsontractor.com

 

 

Paul Erisman
Paul Erisman
Phone: 800-262-1680
Mobile: 815-535-1688
 


David Harms
Phone: 800-262-1680
Mobile: 815-739-0474
E-Mail: daveh@johnsontractor.com

 

 

 

Amboy, IL Sales

 


Curt Vincent
Phone: 800-957-2513
Mobile: 815-878-7573
E-Mail: curtv@johnsontractor.com

 


Nick Schafer
Phone: 800-957-2513
Mobile: 815-878-2336
E-Mail: nicks@johnsontractor.com